What's new

Real estate: A great retirement benefits.

Indeed real estate is a great retirement benefit. I would invest in landed asset, build houses and put tenants while I'm still agile so it can add value to my retirement or at retirement age.

My major is is to acquire many real estate properties and I will make this as a retirement plan for my old age. Real estate investment is a great way to earn passive income and it will always rise in value.

It is a great retirement benefit but not all people see like that but any worker that wants to venture into it should take advantage of mortgage facilities to acquire it. If a worker start early enough in their working career they should be able to have at least two houses from mortgage facilities.

Some retirees make the mistake of not setting aside funds to invest or establish another source of income. Relying on a pension and having little in the way of savings.
I believe that by establishing at least one real estate investment and beginning to make money from a different source, one can reduce one's reliance on pension funds.

It could have been one of the best investment for retirement purposes but the reason why a lot of people choose not to invest in real estate is because it requires a lot of money and some civil servants over here may not even afford the money to invest in real estate and also pay their house rent and so many other things.

Currently everybody who has a landed property or who is into bizdustry have put themselves into a long term benefit which is profitable to them

It has been proven over and over again how the real estate investment is very profitable but it is a very long term investment; that makes it very great as a retirement benefits for any worker currently.
Investing in real estate give benefits of a lifetime because a worker might not be able to earn the return from just a real estate portfolio.