What's new

PicturePunches Review : Scam or Legit

The poster don't need to.show any proof of payment to confirm its legitimacy. The site is already legit at the meantime that's why you see the prefix here set as Legit.

I am not good at creating funny memes, so this site was not for me. I visited this site a long ago and I am not aware of the current status of the site. They used to pay through PayPal and western Union.

It's been long I got an update around this site, maybe lots of those who were into it, all dropped from earning from it due to low payment and xD. I didn't create an account there cos I find funny memes hard to create.

It's been long I got an update around this site, maybe lots of those who were into it, all dropped from earning from it due to low payment and xD. I didn't create an account there cos I find funny memes hard to create.

As far as I know this is a meme site that pay people to post memes and you get paid when people view your memes. The more people view your meme, the more money you make.

As far as I know this is a meme site that pay people to post memes and you get paid when people view your memes. The more people view your meme, the more money you make.
Sorry what is meme I dont know anything or have any knowledge about meme and how to earn from it can you enlighten me how dose it work?

The fact that this picture punches already have a legit color badge from the admins here tells that they are obviously legit then. It's just that the pay rate I see there is very small

That's simply how it works dear, they satisfy their curiosity out of what you've posted and you get paid for your creativity which entertained the owners.