What's new

Is it okay for a student to invest in cryptocurrency?

moonlight

bookish
100 Posts Club
Jan 20, 2021
USD
$2.0000USD
Biznotes
As a student myself I always asked this question if a student is capable of investing in a cryptocurrency with great skill and knowledge, he/she will have a secured future if ever the investment went successful. Any guides or tips will help.

Yes, a student can definitely engage in crypto currency investment if he/she has the knowledge and skill. You just have to do research and learn about those crypto currencies and decide which ones to invest in. You can go for crypto currency trading or just buy them and hold till their prices increase.

To me i can't with absolutely Interest say that it okay or not okay,based the fact that nowadays educational sector based on the pandemic and lockdown the ministry of education and even almost all sector has diversify the system of working, whereby some staff of some certain age are told to connect and while other can be physically present based on shift on duty. Now to the main point of student, most class are now to be taken online or Virtually, because the covid-19 pandemic, whereby the government is trying to avoid social distancing in every gathering, so if this should be the recent cases on ground now I guess in my own opinion there should be justice and equity as regards student engaging, because there will always be a time for everything.

Anybody can invest in cryptocurrency. It doesn't matter if you are a student or not. Actually I am still a student myself and I have a little investment in cryptocurrency. If you have the money you can go ahead and invest.

As a student myself I always asked this question if a student is capable of investing in a cryptocurrency with great skill and knowledge, he/she will have a secured future if ever the investment went successful. Any guides or tips will help.