What's new

Is anyone using Expresscrypto as their microwallet for receiving crypto payment?

niche

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Oct 10, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Some of the crypto advertising networks are paying only in cryptocurrencies. So I would like to find out if anyone is using Expresscrypto as their microwallet for receiving the payment? If yes, for how long have you been using the microwallet, have you faced any problem with the microwallet? Do you transfer the balance to your bank account or use the amount for making payment online ?

Nah. I have never used that wallet before. The wallet I have used is the Trust wallet. I also use exchange platforms like Binance to receive my coins and it is very good. Klever has also been useful due to reduced charges

I am using binance to receive different cryptocurrency. Binance make it pretty much easier for me to invest in cryptocurrency at the marketplace. And I can easily sell my cryptocurrency asset on binance too.

People are using microwallet to cash their payment because it fast more than any order wallet
Post automatically merged:

People are using microwallet to cash their payment because it fast more than any order wallet that send money to any wallet like binance and paypal wallets

Bro I'll advise you ditch this microwallet or what do you call it? There are a lot of other wallets out there that don't have issues (binance, coinbase).
I suggest that there's no need of wanting to open any other. If it's the issue of withdrawal, there are a lot of wallets you can use for that.

Some of the crypto advertising networks are paying only in cryptocurrencies. So I would like to find out if anyone is using Expresscrypto as their microwallet for receiving the payment? If yes, for how long have you been using the microwallet, have you faced any problem with the microwallet? Do you transfer the balance to your bank account or use the amount for making payment online ?