What's new

Investment in stock exchange or stock market

Anaya

Familiar Face
Dec 17, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I am just thinking about to invest money in stock market by buying some shares.what do you guyes think about this business.is it goes well to start the business life from the stock market.?
Share your views

I don't have a lot of experience in this business because I'm also new and I'm still learning from my mentor but according to the little knowledge I've acquired from him, you have to study the stock exchange before thinking about investing in the stock market.

I Dont think their any different from each other as stock exchange is a branch of stock market
If the thought of investing in the stock market scares you, you are not alone. Individuals with very limited experience in stock investing are either terrified by horror stories of the average investor losing 50% of their portfolio value—for example, in the two bear markets that have already occurred in this millennium1 —or are beguiled by "hot tips" that bear the promise of huge rewards but seldom pay off. It is not surprising, then, that the pendulum of investment sentiment is said to swing between fear and greed.

If you have a lot of money the best thing is to buy stocks of 3 companies in equal amounts. The first company is a blue chip which means it is a big company that has been existing for many years. The profit is low and slow. The 2nd stock to buy is from a medium company of maybe 5 to 10 years in existence. The 3rd stocks is from a new company. It can make you rich but it can also make you lose your investment. That is the advice of one stock broker for a beginner.

I am just thinking about to invest money in stock market by buying some shares.what do you guyes think about this business.is it goes well to start the business life from the stock market.?
Share your views