What's new

How many posts can earn a dollar on lumoxchange.

Iboro

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Jan 25, 2023
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I registered on lumoxchange, the freshest Paid to post platform in the industry. Here O would explore it further to analyse how many posts can earn a poster one dollar on the site.

The sjte pays 8.3 cents per thread post started The post must be 200 words. And they pay 3 cents per comment. So if you combine to 10 threads and 10 posts, you are already on a dollar. And thee are no limits for now.

I registered on lumoxchange, the freshest Paid to post platform in the industry. Here O would explore it further to analyse how many posts can earn a poster one dollar on the site.

The sjte pays 8.3 cents per thread post started The post must be 200 words. And they pay 3 cents per comment. So if you combine to 10 threads and 10 posts, you are already on a dollar. And thee are no limits for
It is my first time hearing abut this site Lumoxchange. Is this a frum site? It seems a good site. Can you share your referral link? I am so interested to join there.

It is my first time hearing abut this site Lumoxchange. Is this a frum site? It seems a good site. Can you share your referral link? I am so interested to join there.
Lumoxchange is a new paid to post website started by the owner of trendri (Fecoms), I recently joined the website, before getting verified you need to post 3 high quality threads, after that you can earn $0.135 for every thread that you post, you can also earn a passive income of $0.0065 when someone likes your post and $0.0015 for daily activities.

I find this forum a low paying one but as per your details it's not low paying if we can post longer threads and comments and there is unlimited posting.