How hard is it to learn Javascript?

_B_

Resident Member
500 Posts Club
May 18, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
So, I've self-taught myself HTML, CSS and PHP for many months as I just wanted to expand my skill toolbox. However, JS is another type of programming that I am quite interested in and it links heavily with the project I am working on.
How hard is it to self-teach this compared to HTML, CSS and PHP?

When it comes to web development, HTML is very easy to learn, also CSS is quite simple but learning Java Script might be a little bit complex, although it requires self learning and more time

Yes, it can be self taught with lots of time demands and committed cause you will almost give up sometimes. I would also advise to register for some online courses like udemy and others. Ut helps a lot.

Javascript when it comes to comparison with html, css or even bootstrap is so hard, and is so wide that needs lot of time, learning its basics isn't a big deal, but once you dig in its ocean, you'll dive

All you need is to just buy a complete course online on java script. Learn and practise hard. The more time you dedicate your time to it, the more you know how to use it to solve real life problems.

there is nothing too difficult for you to learn as everything need time and dedication so if you are actually interested to learn JavaScript then you must be ready to sacrifice your time and concentration sometimes perseverance is always a great character you must posses when learning a job

JavaScript isn't exactly hard to learn, but if it's your first programming language adjusting to the mindset required for programming can take a lot of time. JavaScript is actually one of the easier programming languages to start with. In fact, there are several resources available to help you learn it with ease

It might be a bit difficult if JavaScript is the first programming language you are going to learn.