What's new

How do you handle customer feedback and complaints?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
How do you usually handle customer feedback and complaints? If I get a bad review or feedback for something I have done, I try to make it up to that person by fixing my mistake, or if no mistake can be found, I try to make it up in other ways work wise. Maybe I offer an extended deal, or offer other services. What do you do when you get bad feedback? Do you take it bad? Or does it not bother you much?

As a business owner, I am aware of the fact that it is not possible to make everyone happy. I also understand that customers have unrealistic expectations and they can make unnecessary complaints. However, for every legit complains, I always try to address on time even if it means to exchange the product or provide new service.

As a business owner, I am aware of the fact that it is not possible to make everyone happy. I also understand that customers have unrealistic expectations and they can make unnecessary complaints. However, for every legit complains, I always try to address on time even if it means to exchange the product or provide new service.

If I were to own a business, I would definitely act promptly when it comes to handling the complaints of people who are my customers. Good companies always take care of their customers and they try their best to avoid controversies.

This is what must be treated with highest priority if you want to ant your business to thrill and survive. Every business owner should know how to handle and appreciate customer feedbacks because it's one of the best ways to serve them better.

This is what must be treated with highest priority if you want to ant your business to thrill and survive. Every business owner should know how to handle and appreciate customer feedbacks because it's one of the best ways to serve them better.