What's new

Hello! I Hope You're Having a Rawrsome Day!

kensonplays

Familiar Face
Sep 20, 2023
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Hello!

My name is KensonPlays, but you can call me Kenson, Ken, or KP as well!

I'm a fellow webmaster running the community Mesozoic Haven, which consists of a website, forums, and Discord primarily.

And if you could not tell by my avatar, I love dinosaurs! My favorite is the Spinosaurus. Although, the Utahraptor and then Ankylosaurus are also among my top five. Does anyone here like dinosaurs too? If not, I do love other types of animals to especially marine life!

Welcome to the forum, Kenson!

Have you ever considered advertising here in my signature? This Text Ad Location and the above Graphic Ad Location is available to advertise in.
Thank you for the warm welcome! As I mentioned in the DM, I also love Stargate. And Star Trek, and Star Wars.

Jurassic Park is my #1 favorite franchise of all time, though. With How To Train Your Dragon a close second.

Hello!

My name is KensonPlays, but you can call me Kenson, Ken, or KP as well!

I'm a fellow webmaster running the community Mesozoic Haven, which consists of a website, forums, and Discord primarily.

And if you could not tell by my avatar, I love dinosaurs! My favorite is the Spinosaurus. Although, the Utahraptor and then Ankylosaurus are also among my top five. Does anyone here like dinosaurs too? If not, I do love other types of animals to especially marine life!
I know Ross from Friends is into dinosaurs ;) I don't know much about them but I do know plenty about marine life, particularly freshwater fish. I've been a fish keeper for 20+ years. Mostly rescues. Welcome to the site!
🐟 🐠 🐟

I know Ross from Friends is into dinosaurs ;) I don't know much about them but I do know plenty about marine life, particularly freshwater fish. I've been a fish keeper for 20+ years. Mostly rescues. Welcome to the site!
🐟 🐠 🐟