What's new

Has the pandemic helped you make more money?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Has the pandemic helped you in any way, to make more money? I feel since things have closed up, my business has gone up in return. Have you been more profitable during the pandemic than before it? Are you worried that when the pandemic ends that it will result in you losing earnings? I doubt that will happen, but you never know.

Either way, I'm hopeful for this pandemic to end.

The pandemic has not really helped me to make more money rather it has deprived me from making more money due to the fact that there is still a kind of restrictions going on here that Is affecting Business

Yes the Pandemic really helped me make money. There are restrictions in some local areas in terms of movement and only few drivers are given access to move people from place to the other, I'm a driver and I benefited from the offer

The pandemic help me to gather some little money which was one of the ways I later achieve something great from ,and still managing the rest.

Lol!! The pandemic has not helped in making of more money. Only that it is not negatively affecting my businesses that much as they are mostly run online. Other than that, all is going fine

Has the pandemic helped you in any way, to make more money? I feel since things have closed up, my business has gone up in return. Have you been more profitable during the pandemic than before it? Are you worried that when the pandemic ends that it will result in you losing earnings? I doubt that will happen, but you never know.

The pandemic has being a blessing in disgard most people discover their talent, skill and purpose because of pandemic, it also open many eyes to online business

The pandemic has being a blessing in disgard most people discover their talent, skill and purpose because of pandemic, it also open many eyes to online business