What's new

First thing you programmed

danikab

Mar 23, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Whats the first thing you ever programmed?

The first thing I ever programmed was a calculator. It was for a class in highschool and I used java to do it. It was simple but it was pretty cool to make something that worked. I havent done alot of stuff with programming since then.

First thing I ever programmed was a website for a client. It took me a few days to pull though despite several debugging to get errors fixed. When I finally came through, it was worth the time and I was excited that I over scaled my clients expectations. After that gig I got another job offer from the same client with a few referrals that was worth every task. My first trial and experience was indeed blessed.

When I started learning web development, I created mini project for local takeaway with few interactive menu's cart system and it was really fun to do as it takes 2-3 weeks to complete.

I remember when I wanted to learn programming so I enrolled in a free webinar to tutor me, it went well for a while until the system crashed, I was only able to learn hyper text protocol.

The first thing I ever programmed is my phone, I am so use to my phone, and my phone is just like my best friend, I program it to wake me up at night and I put all my daily activities on my phone to remind me.

I see programming as a very good work, but I am new to this, and I have not program and thing yet, but right now I am learning how to program

Learning to code is a difficult task. Many websites can try to persuade people to learn coding by portraying it as a simple skill to master. It is, however, one of the most difficult skills to acquire and master. It's more of an experiment than a set of instructions to obey.As a novice, you might be curious about what awaits you along the way, or what it's like to move from beginner to intermediate.