Oluwatobitosin

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
500 Posts Club
Jan 2, 2021
USD
$2.3300USD
Biznotes
I think working from home may have fewer distractions and can therefore get more work done. Remote work can also help you achieve a better work-life balance and gives you more time to spend on your various tasks instead of commuting to a physical office space.
Though I used to enjoy working in person too, because most times I get to meet people and I tend to let them know the value of doing the job.
Do you feel more comfortable with the idea of working remotely or in person

For sure remotely. It's why I decided to work online for a living instead of going to a in person job near me or elsewhere. I feel a lot more comfortable working online than I do in person, and I like to keep it that way going forward.

At least you would have more time for yourself and be able to think about your future. Definitely you will be running another business that will get you more money.

At least you would have more time for yourself and be able to think about your future. Definitely you will be running another business that will get you more money.

I have seen many people working remotely. They work when they are away from people. In fact, they may be working in a single building, but they may be working in a different room. So, they do have freedom to some extent.

I am not really bothered either way but I would prefer a split. I would like to eventually be in a position where I work 2 or 3 days from home and than 2 or 3 days in office. I think that is ideal for me.

I am someone who much prefers to work remotely online than in person in a workplace. I find that I can get easily stressed and with my anxiety, it can be a bad combination so avoiding working in person is better for myself and my health.