What's new

Being A Crypto Trader, How Much Money Have You Earned?

I will still stress that cryptocurrency is a very good investment platform provided that you have a very good knowledge around the risk management. This is a very important skills to acquire if you're trading cryptocurrency.

Not all the traders trade all the time. I am a trader, but I am not trading right now. This is because nowadays i am busy with freelancing stuff and i also need to develop a strategy and this could take much time.

Not all the traders trade all the time. I am a trader, but I am not trading right now. This is because nowadays i am busy with freelancing stuff and i also need to develop a strategy and this could take much time.
It is really good that you can earn money on freelancing site . I have not been successful on that platform and I don't know the reason why . Could you give me hints on how to get jobs on financing site?

Digital currency market has seriously not been fair to me since I started making money. I am currently sitting at a loss of about $150 even though I am making progress.

I don't trade crypto, but I do earn from it. I collect it from free faucets, clicking ads, taking surveys, but instead of spending it I deposit it in compound interest bearing accounts and freeze it for 30 to 180 days to produce a profit. I have not invested any of my own out of pocket money, but when my next batch of investments mature I will have just over 2 million satoshi to invest again. I doubt if I will get rich (unless BTC goes into a bull market again) but it keeps me busy and I enjoy it.

I started working with crypto around ending of last year and so far it has been wonderful and difficult at the same time. I started learning more and more about crypto and so far i can say i have made up to if not more than $100.