What's new

Are you satisfied about your financial situation?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anis Boukezzoula

Team Manager
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 4, 2020
USD
$18.1100USD
Biznotes
as you're a man who likes to make money online.

Talk to us about your experience from the begging and if are you satisfied with what you did ?? and what's your plans to do in the future.

for me, I'm quite satisfied, I could make 100$ when I was a beginner before 4 years from now and now I can make +8$ per day and sometimes more.

I'm looking now to learn more skills especially the Programmation of apps and sites, this field will be my plan in the future inchallah^^

How do you earn $8 per day i would love to know because even me earning $1 per day is stil very hard for me

How do you earn $8 per day i would love to know because even me earning $1 per day is stil very hard for me
my main job is freelancing, I teach the French language for some students daily (1 hour for 8$) and also translation.
I have a new account now that's why I don't have many clients but soon I will be famous there^^

my main job is freelancing, I teach the French language for some students daily (1 hour for 8$) and also translation.
I have a new account now that's why I don't have many clients but soon I will be famous there^^
I would also love freelancing because i love writing but don't know how to start earning from it

I would also love freelancing because i love writing but don't know how to start earning from it
it needs you to be talented in order to encourage clients to buy their services.
if you want a try just go to Fiveer or freelancer sites and create an account, upload your full information and your works if you had before and wait