Earning $3 A Day with PTP

Salt

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Aug 9, 2018
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I have many times targetted earning $3 daily but not even once I was successful because it means you need to post so many comments and threads and that may not be possible daily so I would like to know websites that are paying better per post rewards.

Do you have any suggestions?

When I was active on The Forum Wheel and when Postloop was available, I was making at least $5 per day. After the end of Postloop, maximum amount I have earned was $3 per day on a forum called Digital Global, where I was an article writer.

$3 on Pay to post forums at this time is not possible because most websites have low pay rates and daily posting limits so look for other websites to reach your daily target.

Earning 3 dollars a day by just posting in forums, will be very impossible unless the rate per post is 40. Better write blogs or articles on a known site lie Listverse, Serey, Medium or Blurt.

Earning 3 dollars a day by just posting in forums, will be very impossible unless the rate per post is 40. Better write blogs or articles on a known site lie Listverse, Serey, Medium or Blurt.
Yes its impossible but sometimes I was able to make $2 a day and even that too is not possible daily so I hope to find something that can work for us.

I have many times targetted earning $3 daily but not even once I was successful because it means you need to post so many comments and threads and that may not be possible daily so I would like to know websites that are paying better per post rewards.

Do you have any suggestions?
It is very difficult to earn $3 on paid to post websites, if you really want to earn this amount you need to work on several forums for more than 10 hours.

It is very difficult to earn $3 on paid to post websites, if you really want to earn this amount you need to work on several forums for more than 10 hours.