Your biggest profit from faucets

hani20980

Paragon Member
1000 Posts Club
Oct 31, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
How much was your biggest profit you get from faucets and when for me it was about 0.0012 BTC but that was
before 4 years ago when bitcoin price was very low some faucets was giving 100 sat every 5 minutes

the earning from faucets is really boring for me, it needs time from you to make only a few satoshis.

maybe I made totally of 10$ BTC from all when I was a beginner.

i have never really bothered with faucets, i only bother with them if its for a new cryptocurrency that has a big chance for increase in value

its waste of time to use faucet for bitcoin, for example

i remember i made 40 $ from freebtc site but this was a long time ago when bitcoin price was very low , now all those sites are waste of time and also effort .

I would really like to know how some people are able to claim faucet every 5 minutes and hour. I have tried it severally and I find it difficult to keep at it.

I used faucets only at the beginning when I discovered cryptocurrencies and bitcoin. I didn't earn much i think only a couple dollars. I don't use them anymore today

Faucets???
I'm not sure I've made up to $1 in a faucet platform. I remember withdrawing just 6 dogecoin to a wallet after 3 active days in the platform.

The highest money i have ever made from faucet is 50 satoshi, but i guess that last 4 years the value of 100 satosshi would be very low

How much was your biggest profit you get from faucets and when for me it was about 0.0012 BTC but that was
before 4 years ago when bitcoin price was very low some faucets was giving 100 sat every 5 minutes