What's new

What's the happiest moment of your life?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
What would you say is your happiest moment ever? Maybe it's the time you met your significant other, or you won a state championship in a sport you played. For me, my happiest moment, was probably meeting my current girlfriend. We just kind of met, and it's been the happiest I've been in a while. What about you guys though? What is your happiest moment in life so far?

It's wonderful to hear about your happiest moment, meeting your current girlfriend! For me, I have two moments that stand out as the happiest in my life. The first was when I graduated from university; it was a culmination of hard work and dedication, and I felt a great sense of accomplishment.

The second moment was when I became a parent for the first time. Holding my newborn baby in my arms and experiencing the joy of becoming a parent was an indescribable feeling. These moments have brought immense happiness and fulfillment to my life. What about the rest of you? Can't wait to see other member's post on this.

Ask any father when was their happiest moment and you will get the same response over and over again if they have had their first baby. What I'm trying to say is my happiest day was the day my baby girl was born. She's the apple of my eyes.

The happiest moment in my life was when my mother recovered from one of the deadly illnesses that nearly took her life.

All of my family members had already given up hope that she wasn't going to survive that illness but miraculously she was able to recover and she is very healthy today.