What is the difference between Admob and Adsense

Justin

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Jan 6, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Google is the biggest and also the main player in the field of online advertising. whether you are advertiser who wants to advertise products and services and drive sales, or a publisher who wants to run ads and make money. I am completely new to this world of online advertising. I am thinking to launch a website and while looking for ways to make money I discovered that Google is the biggest advertising solution. Google has various advertising solution. I want to know the basic difference between admob and adsense and how can onenuse thesw as solutions.

Adsense is ad program from Google available for blogs, websites, forums, andnyoutube. Admob is also an ad program but it can be used only for mobile application. Interestingly, you need adsense account to use admob.

I use admob on my android application and adsense on my website. Admob is mobile application monetization platform and adsense is website and youtube monetization platform. These two ad networks are considered best.

If you want to make money on apps android is a very Good choice, but if you would prefer to sell your apps choose iPhone. Admob is used for native applications, so you should use admob in this case. Adsense is used for mobile web applications.

Admob are used by the advertisers who want to promote their services to app users,it is the largest advertising platform
Adsence is an advertising platform that is used by website operators to monetize their websites,

Adsense is an advertisement program available for Google blogs, websites, forums, and youtube. While Admob is advertisement program used only for phone application. But before you can use an use admob u need adsense .