What's new

USDT coin is ranked 5th in the coin market chart

This shows that the cryptocurrency is going to have a brighter future. This is a sign that it is good to invest a small portion of money in this cryptocurrency in order to make good return in the nearest future.

I think it's obviously because of the rate at which people are holding the digital flat usd ,so they could use the opportunity to buy cryptocurrency and earn more money

This is my first time to know that USDT has a high value in crypto coin ranking,though I do not have enough money to purchase it yet,I would love to get some fraction of it,if there is

Stablecoins are pegged after the usd which makes it maintain value even in dip periods. It's good for business men who wants to save in crypto and are afraid of dips. However, you gain nothing by keeping your money in stablecoins.
Majority of persons that keeps their money in usdt do so for conservative reasons.They do that to prevent any issue that may arise from the market fluctuations and depriciation in value.

I use USDT only to minimize the risk f losing money when the market is going down. IN normal situation, I do not use stable coin.

The reason why this coin is absolutely fantastic is the fact that it's almost like a cryptocurrency reserve. Nothing shakes it, it isn't affected by the volatility going around. And what's more, it's in good value too.
I can just store up my dollar and not be afraid of reduced value as well.

USDT is one of the most important of the class of stable coins out there. The coin really has a wide user base across board indeed. And it really helps keep your cryptocurrency assets from suffering fluctuations

I don't even know how they are ranking most of this cryptocurrency in most of these exchanges because I always believe that they are doing this based on the price of a particular cryptocurrency and not on base on the trading volume.. @Sincerem Come and explain.