Modar

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
500 Posts Club
Apr 7, 2022
USD
$8.9800USD
Biznotes
Today Russian 🇷🇺 microtasking site Seo-fast has gained exactly 3.000.000 Users!👥👥

I have been working on Seofast since 2022 still now (Almost 2 years) and I have a great rating and experience there. 📈

Seo-fast A site where you can earn on short tasks 💼 such as Subscribe to a channel, Like a video,👍 Subscribe to a group, Like a post, Repost a certain publication, Sign up for a site, Activity in social networks and so on This site will remind you of Rapidworkers which has a similar system. But Rapidworkers is 3 years older. Seo-fast is already 12 years old.
This project has the Growth of your career that is status. I have the status of "Businessman". The higher your status the more you can earn.
This project has already paid more than 2.105.000$ (Converted from Russian rubles ), which is a large amount for such a site.
This site pays in Russian rubles - . Unlike American🇺🇸 microtask sites that pay in Dollars💵 - $. Of course, it will be better to get paid in Dollars.
Withdrawals can be made on Webmoney, Yoomoney, Perfectmoney, Payeer, Advcash. Russian mobile phone📱and Russian 🇷🇺 bank card. 💳
Let's congratulate Seo-fast c 3 million users✌️🎉 because it is a significant achievement. 🔝⏫
1000008889.png

I use this platform from time to time, it's good to see it grow so much, Aviso.bz, which is another platform that I frequent from time to time, is also a great platform.

I don't think I have heard of SEO Fast. I have used Rapidworkers and if this site is similar to Rapidworkers, I do not think I am interested in using this site. I have used a Russia based micro job site, it was owned by Yandex but I don't remember the name

Newest Directory Listings

• Featured
Vicky1225
Forums
Clicks
Views
Expand your business scale with over 200 million clean IP addresses, stellar features, and affordable prices provided by 922S5Proxy.
Shortie
Forums
Clicks
Views
Comments