What's new

Programming, What made you pick an interest in it and which part?

Maskyy

Copywriter • Fiverr pro • iBuy PayPal fund.
100 Posts Club
Nov 23, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I'm a web developer and a self taught one. Lol. Those guys in movies with fast fingers and actions with immediate effect after a long keyboard punches turned me a fans.
I'm more of visual person too, I always want to see whatever I do or built. With this, I picked interest in animation and later on deflect to web development in university. I wish I had start writing code from college.
Not because of my course of study. Nope. I just like forming those guys in movies. Lol But it wasn't easier like it thought.

Alright, share your why and focus too. Let's see how beautiful it is. ?

I've always had fast fingers, even before going to my first computer school, the tutors there always told me that I'm quite quick even without having learnt positioning of my fingers.
So I've just been interested in anything concerning computers and other gadgets, I guess that was my motivation, especially the fact that games usually drew me to anything computer.

one of the reasons, because i'm always involved with computers and i love dealing with them, fixing them and doing anything related to them, and another reason is that i'm willing to start my own projects, i'm just waiting for the right time when i get the capital for that

I love programming although I've not been able to take my time to learn the one that could generate me some money but I started with CC plus since then I've not been able to upgrade my skill to python and other programming language,I like them because they are reality and they teach you how to program and how they work and how to bring out the best app from this programming language ,is always interesting when you are learning it but the hard part is that is sometimes difficult