Laptop

EMMANUEL

Ambassador
1000 Posts Club
Dec 18, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I am a student, and now that education is stylishly moving to the level of virtual classes and like wise online examination.

what brand of laptop is it advisable to buy?

What are mine to look out for when buying?

Please I really need your advice?

When it comes to the well known laptops such as HP, dell, Toshiba, Asus, these are very strong brands and affordable, I have used all the above except Asus. You can get an HP which is core i5, which has 8GB ram and 256gb solid state drive and Windows 10, such specs are affordable and strong battery and can do lots of task, try it out.
Post automatically merged:

When it comes to the well known laptops such as HP, dell, Toshiba, Asus, these are well known brands and affordable, I have used all the above except Asus. You can get an HP which is core i5, which has 8GB ram and 256gb solid state drive and Windows 10, such specs are affordable and strong battery and can do lots of task, try it out.

When it comes to the well known laptops such as HP, dell, Toshiba, Asus, these are very strong brands and affordable, I have used all the above except Asus. You can get an HP which is core i5, which has 8GB ram and 256gb solid state drive and Windows 10, such specs are affordable and strong battery and can do lots of task, try it out.

When it comes to the well known laptops such as HP, dell, Toshiba, Asus, these are well known brands and affordable, I have used all the above except Asus. You can get an HP which is core i5, which has 8GB ram and 256gb solid state drive and Windows 10, such specs are affordable and strong battery and can do lots of task, try it out.
But how much in naira will that cost??

But how much in naira will that cost??

The Asus VivoBook S15 is not only an excellent value for the price, but an excellent laptop all around. We found lots to love about this sleek, affordable notebook for everyday users. US Street Price $699.99