What's new

How many social media posts you think you've made since its infancy?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Social media has been around for quite a while. I started using social media back in 2003 I want to say. I think I signed up to a social site before Myspace became a thing and when that came out I jumped ship there. Anyway if I had to guess how many posts I made from MySpace to my socials today, I honestly couldn't tell you. I probably have like 400 tweets on twitter, less on facebook and maybe a bunch on Myspace. I can't go back there as my profile is long gone, but to think I've been using social media for almost 20+ years, is pretty crazy. I will say, I probably made at least 1000 posts over social media, not counting work stuff I had to do on social media.

How many posts do you think you made over the years?

I have over a dozen Facebook pages, I have over a dozen Twitter accounts, two instagram accounts, three Pinterest accounts, and one LInkedIN accounts. I started using Social Media since 2009. I do notr share too many personal content but I do share a lot of content to promote my websites, businesses etc. I might have created thousands of posts on social media platforms.

I have one personal Facebook account that I have used for years. It was the first Facebook account I registered. I'm not sure if I would be able to know how posts that I have made using the account. It should me more than 100k posts because I used to post more than 10 posts every day for the past 15 years or so I have been using the account.

Throughout all the social media platforms that I have an account on I don't think I could even guesstimate how many posts I have made across them all.