What's new

How many earn for design and programming?

Programming and designing can earn you well, however, you must know that just like other niches, programming and designing is also highly saturated niche.
Post automatically merged:

I am not a programmar or a designer, therefore, I do not earn from programming or designing. However, just by having programming and designing skills, you will not earn. you need to have high level of skills.

Last edited:
designers earn different than programmers (sometimes programmers earn even more, but designers can find gigs real easier than programmers), also it depends on what programming language you are dealing with

Yes, People out there are making money. From designing and programming. Software programmers and graphics designers have been earning a lot. You just need to have the skills and the job will come.

if you are programer or designer you will earn a lot An individual can excel at both, but typically you can get more production out of one programmer and one graphic designer than one person doing both (Assuming the two are talented enough). On the other hand, it may be easier to get one person to understand what the client really wants. Yes, it is possible........
I don't actually do any of those because i don't have the skills... Although I'v undergone the training some years back but the world as change.

Certainly, an individual can excel at both and have high productivity. It really depends on how hard the person is willing to work.

Yes professionalism is focussing on a particular aspect of a profession and becoming an authority in that field. You will most certainly get the best from a person who is strictly focused on graphic designing than one who is both into graphic design and programing

I don't actually earn money for programming or website design in because I don't program website or design website as the case may be but it is my cousin brother that is into doing that.