What's new

How good would you say you are at making YouTube videos?

Shortie

Freelance Writer and Video Game Content Creator!
1000 Posts Club
Dec 6, 2022
USD
$6.0500USD
Biznotes
There is a lot of potential in creating YouTube videos, especially for your business or even a product or service you are offering. A YouTube video can be seen by so many on YouTube with how popular YouTube is and how much it is used daily.

I myself have gotten better at making YouTube videos over the years but I am always learning new things along the way as well that help me make the quality of my videos better each time.

How good would you say you are at making YouTube videos? Is it something you would like to learn?

When it comes to making use of YouTube for any kind of video making purposes, I lack so much at it. I have a YouTube channel but I hardy do anything on it. Video contents haven't really been my thing, even though I know how effective it can be. I'm still learning my way through TikTok. If I become good with TikTok, I will then move over to YouTube.

Not very good myself, but to be fair I haven't really tried to make YouTube videos myself. I made a couple videos in my life, but they weren't that great and my editing skill is pretty lacking. But these days we have apps that can help with video production, even making reels and shorts.

Not very good myself, but to be fair I haven't really tried to make YouTube videos myself. I made a couple videos in my life, but they weren't that great and my editing skill is pretty lacking. But these days we have apps that can help with video production, even making reels and shorts.

The way TikTok is designed it makes it very easy for you to make videos using that social media platform. It's what I have been doing for a while which I know I am getting better at it.