What's new

Hi token airdrop

Yeah, you can check it out, already the token is listed, they simply wants to get attention to go viral so their token will attract investors huge ones. That's why they've chosen to airdrop it.
Thanks I will definitely do that,do they have a Twitter page or telegram channel we could keep abreast, atleast to get notified of future projects or when it get listed.

I do appreciate you for bringing this new update for us here but I took my time to read everything written in your post hoping to see your payment prove at the end of it but you forget to post that please do to encourage others. Thanks
At the moment I've not made any withdrawal the verification process is still causing me sleepless nights. But I am not losing my guard I'll try my best to get verified to access withdrawals.

Well I think my question is have been able to claim your earnings through withdrawals because I have a lot of experience with failed airdrops and whatnot.

Well I think my question is have been able to claim your earnings through withdrawals because I have a lot of experience with failed airdrops and whatnot.
I never claimed my withdrawal from this token yet, KYC is simply a hindrance to me, but I'll be doing that when I secure another clear valid ID card then I'll try it for the last time.

I never claimed my withdrawal from this token yet, KYC is simply a hindrance to me, but I'll be doing that when I secure another clear valid ID card then I'll try it for the last time.
Ooh ok then. I hope that you will be able to successfully withdraw the token after providing the necessary details and hopefully it isn't a scam.

wow , that's sounds great, many of those airdrops are fake and scam,but by what you've just said it seems to be real ,but if I may ask how long does it take you to claim 16.4$