Good-Person

VIP Member
VIP Member
40,000 Post Club
Feb 6, 2021
USD
$1.9200USD
Biznotes
There are many investors who may invest in a Hyip scheme, but they may get scammed in the end. Hyips are created in order to scam people. I have also lost a lots of money to such kind of Hyip sites because I trusted them. So, has any Hyip program scammed you?

Yes, I have been scammed by several hyips in the past. I was a newbie to online earning and did not know that hyips are so cunning. I earned a few times and that motivated me to keep investing in them. Only to lose more than I ever earned from them.

No at all, I am always careful with my Investment decisions that is why I mostly verify sites before eventually venturing into them. It has helped me to avoid them.

I have not get scammed by HYIP investment platform because I don't believe in them. I have never try any of them. And it baffled me when I see people investing their hard earned money on it.

I have not get scammed by HYIP investment platform because I don't believe in them. I have never try any of them. And it baffled me when I see people investing their hard earned money on it.
That means you have not tried one before I have lost alot of money doing hyip but at that early stage I do gain after sometime the program will vanish so it's not reliable doing business with this program you may lost your life saving

Wow, that is great for you. You chose the right thing by keeping off of those hyips. Some of us had to learn the lesson the hard way. Now I don't invest my money in them.

I have been scammed by a lot of HYIP. Interestingly, I have also made a lot of money from HYIP. Once, I was using HYIP where I had invested $600. When I had just recovered the funds, the site shut down. However, I filed the case with paypal and got full refund.