Free tools/websites that help programmers

Patrik

Verified Noob :)
5000+ Posts Club
Apr 19, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
It's nothing to hide that when it comes to programming, you sometimes comes to bugs or issues that you sometimes can't solve alone, or some code that you can't think about to reach your final program.
Do you have any websites or tools that help you complete your programs or improve them for free?

What ? You want a tool that completes and solves the problems of your software? Explain more , otherwise this is a direct duplicate of :

As an aspiring programmer I really love to code and want to understand all it takes for programming, I will also need responses from this thread, I want to Know tools and websites available for learning and adding to my programming skills

The tools are Great editor. Several of the editors that I stick close to are the sublime. Repl program is another great tool when you are learning a new language or testing stuff out is a great repl tool for that language. Great browser. Database tools.

Sql is there sir
SQL is actually standards Standard Query language and used to work with the database. By using SQL you can read, update, and delete data from table
Apart from knowing basic commands e.g. SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE and DELETE, a programmer should also know how to write complex queries using joins, aggregate functions, subqueries and other advanced functionalities

You can try out...
Udemy,
YouTube
BitDegree offers a ton of free courses that range from programming to game development,
Coursera provides coding-based courses, tutorials.
Code Academy.
edX,
Khan Academy etc...
you can check out these tools for programming...
Great editor. Several of the editors that I stick close to are the Sublime Text, Textmate, and Vim. ...
REPL program. Another great tool when you are learning a new language or testing stuff out is a great REPL tool for that language. ...
Great browser. ...
Database tools. ...
Rubber duck.