What's new

Cardano, XRP, Litecoin or dogecoin ? Which onw would you suggest for a beginner in crypto?

Concerning which one would I suggest for beginner between cardano, ripple(XRP), litecoin and Doge. Well, for me, all are good to invest on as a beginner especially litecoin, ripple and doge

Regarding which cryptocurrency coin would I suggest for a beginner in crypto. I would say that I am a beginner also in cryptocurrency and I have been advise to invest in coin like ripple, doge, and litecoin as they tend to generate profit as they rise

All the cryptocurrencies you listed are all good but for a beginner I will suggest that he starts with litecoins or tron because of their low transaction fees. Though dogecoin looks so promising but he might get confused on the transaction fee of dogecoin.

What would you as a beginner invest to?
As a beginner i think that one of the best coins to invest in is litecoin because i think that teh fluctuations throughout the day provides you with good opportunities to trade. If you are looking for long term investment then i would have to rather say bitcoin.

I would prefer investing in Dogecoin as it is one of the most popular coins out there and it is the favorite coin of Elon Musk. I believe that Dogecoin will rise a lot. In fact, it rose a lot before the recent major crypto crash happened.

I know most people will favour the dogecoin, for now I wouldn't because I see it will be controlled by the emotions of one man called Elon Musk, he has recked bitcoin by his comments. The bitcoin was doing fine before he enter the market. I will still stick to litecoin or ripple.

Have seen the rates of things in the crypto currency world recently how every coin drop off and they are still even dropping I would likely suggest dogecoin at the least.