Best alternative for Paypal?

chicnthin

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Nov 25, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I've been using Paypal for a few years and I think we can all agree that it's fees are quite high. Although I haven't really made a transaction lately, so I'm not sure if it has changed. Do you have any suggestions on any alternatives?

Personally, I use Airtm, it is my alternative and it works very well for me, I can even work from there after following some steps, as a cashier

You can accept payments from all over the world. Stripe automatically deposits your money into your bank account – plus, mobile payments are available.

Payoneer and Transferwise are two alternatives to the paypal. I think stripe is also coming out. But we don't know how much powerful it is for the cryptocurrency and other money transfers. But we are going to see how that works out. I think paypal too would soon feel the competition about the payment gateway soon.

The best for me right now since Paypal is not available for use in my country is Payeer, better still skrill since it is easier to exchange. Anyways, I would still prefer crypto for my transactions.

Transaction fee on PayPal is overwhelming. It’s too much. I’d advise you try out payeer or luno. Both have less transaction fee compared to PayPal

I've been using Paypal for a few years and I think we can all agree that it's fees are quite high. Although I haven't really made a transaction lately, so I'm not sure if it has changed. Do you have any suggestions on any alternatives?
Payoneer has come to show more consistency and cheaper exchange rate since its inception. So, I believe Payoneer it is

I could say, best alternative for PayPal is Payoneer. It has less charges than the PayPal and support is awesome. Although it's available most of the country where PayPal isn't. Actually I'm also using this roughly as PayPal doesn't support my country. You should give it a try.