Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
I used to go crazy on the dance floor back in high school. I don't dance much these days, but back in high school I liked to dance. I remember I just acted like a fool on the dance floor. I don't even think you can call what I did dancing to begin with haha. Anyway, are you good at dancing? Do you do it professionally?

I am not good at dancing, in fact, I don't even dance. However, when I was a kid, I was a good dancer. I have danced in front of hundreds of people multiple times (when I was a kid). I even wanted to become a professional dancer. But as I grew up preferences changed, therefore, I lost interest in dancing. The last time I danced was at my cousin's wedding about 10 years ago, and I was too drunk. :D

I can not dance to save a life. I am very bad at it, and there are times that I jump (poor dancing steps) just to express my joy instead of having to dance. Dancing is one skill that I should try to learn as soon as I can, to be Frank with you.

I've danced a few times in my life, but I'm not good at it, I'd say I'm bad honestly, I think to be good at dancing you should at least take a few dance classes or have someone who knows how to dance well teach you, otherwise you'll be a monkey hanging around.

I used to go crazy on the dance floor back in high school. I don't dance much these days, but back in high school I liked to dance. I remember I just acted like a fool on the dance floor. I don't even think you can call what I did dancing to begin with haha. Anyway, are you good at dancing? Do you do it professionally?
Yes I'm really good at dancing because in my college days I always to try to dance with my friends in every get together and party so in this way I learnt so much to enjoy with dancing. I must say dancing refresh the soul or body as well.