What's new

With a wonderful performance from BTC, do you see it's price falling in the first quarter of 2021??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Trying to time the market for Bitcoin, is just as foolish as any other form of gambling. Deciding if Bitcoin will go up or down is child's play, the trick is knowing when and how far. My solution is not to care.

I prefer to get my Bitcoin free and when it goes up use it to make my life more fun. When it goes down, I just spend my time finding more ways to collect more until it goes up again. I have been doing this for a couple of years now and watched it go up 10X to provide me with the most fun I have had in years this Christmas. I used Bitcoin to buy Gift Cards for family gifts and still ended up with my balance larger than I started with this year.
I think I would have to apply a little of this to my dealings with bitcoin especially, about getting the coin possibly free and just watch it grow with no unnecessary headaches about its rise or fall in price.

Yea it might reduce in the first quarter of 2021 but it can never fall as low as $10000. With the high demand of bitcoin right now even if it falls it can never fall to half the price it currently is now.

I can predict that BTC Will still fall down in 2021 but not quarter. It will do more better in the quarter of 2021, but in the of 2021 it will fall down that is my own prediction and by that time it will give people an opportunity to invest on it. As for me I can't wait to witness it so that I will invest on it because I know it will still raise up.

From previous experiences, it is very possible and forecasters expect a slight or heavy fall in the price which may last for a while and various factors are responsible for this, for anyone who wishes to buy some btc, do make sure to buy some, not too much in case there comes a worse case scenario.