What's new

What are your thoughts of CoinPot closing?

OptiShen

Acquaintance
Jan 19, 2021
USD
$0.8200USD
Biznotes
CoinPot recently announced that their site will be closing soon. It is because that they don't have time and resources to maintain their faucets.

What are your thoughts about this? How much time have you spent in this site? I've been claiming since 2016.

It is bad that the project will be closed, but another alternative Faucet will open soon. I had an account and I had 15 active referrals per month my income was in the $ 5-6 range. Unfortunately many Faucet projects do not have CPU mining support and this was a plus of the Coinpot project. I am actively using CPU mining I have a great resource and it is more profitable for me than click

Too bad, I've been working at CoinPot for 20 days. When I heard the news, I quit.I haven't even been able to get a withdrawal and work on Faucets has stopped.Of course, they have run out of resources But those who worked hard lost their hard work.By the way, this website was very good and it was easy to make money on it

I started using coinpot last 2020. Its sad that they will be closing soon. I just had my first withdrawal today and will continue using it until it closed

Coinpot is one of the best in crypto faucet industry. I am a member since 2018 although not that active since a year ago. It just unfortunate that they will end their operation soon, it’s a lost especially to those who are hardcore earners from their faucets.

Very sad, for a month, I have been working at CoinPot. I left when I heard the news. I have not even been able to get a withdrawal and have stopped working on Faucets. They've run out of cash, of course, so those who worked hard lost their hard work. By the way, this website was really successful and it was easy to make money on it