What's new

Is it okay for a student to invest in cryptocurrency?

It will be a great avenue for student to make money in cryptocurrency because cryptocurrency is the foremost investment that could be taken by students and make reasonable amount of money because I love these type of investment.

I am actually a day trader and it's not gambling. The reason bus because I would never exit a trade without making profits from it and that's just how it works. I will definitely wait till I see returns on my investments.
Day trader do not abide by the rules you have said in the sense that if you're trading daily , there's a high possibility that most of your trade sometimes will not always hit the target . Will you always keep it to the next day or even up to a week ?

It is good for students to invest in cryptocurrency if they have the capability.

Most students might have the knowledge or skills needed to invest in cryptocurrency but might not have the financial capability.

If the financial capability is available, Then it is good for students to invest in it.

Cryptocurrency investment is a very good form of investment for students to undertake because it is one of those lucrative ways to make money online if they have the prior experience.

It can be dangerous and volatile, but some students and experts advise against using it as a form of investing. The decision to invest in cryptocurrencies should ultimately be based on the investor's personal financial objectives, risk tolerance, and study of the particular cryptocurrencies under consideration.

The good thing about cryptocurrency is that everyone can invest in it, whether young or old, whether male or female. It is quite available to all and sundry which is just great.

Student can invest in cryptocurrency and it's going to be a very good business idea for them because it would be a side hustle while they are still in school and it's a way to make decent money as well.