What's new

How many hours per week do you spend gaming?

glitch

beep boop
1000 Posts Club
Mar 16, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I used to play a lot more. These days I probably average 5 hours a week. I will play maybe an hour an evening most nights. I have to really be invested in a new game to play more than that. How many hours per week do you tend to spend playing games?

Even I used to play a lot like about 30 hours a week but now I don't get that much time so only 10 Hrs a week max.

I think that more or less I play about 5-6 hours a week, I usually play about 45 minutes to 1 hour a day, before I played much more I could play about 15-20 hours a week, but I no longer have so much desire to play video games, now I am focused more on other things :)

I spend 0.0 hours a day playing games on the computer, mobile phone or game console. I'm really proud of it. But I still spend a lot of time on many other useful and not so useful things, especially on the computer.

I am a hobbyist gamer and I play games only when I am free and when I am in a mood to play games. Sometimes I don't play games for weeks and sometimes I spend 4-5 hours playing games.

The amount of time I spend gaming now is definitely not as much as I used to back when I was only creating video game content and live streaming.

Since coming back to work online, I have found that my hours for gaming have dropped from around 5 - 6 hours per day to sometimes 9 hours to around 2 - 3 hours per day now and that is not even every day now due to work commitments.

I used to play video games for awfully a longer period of time. There was a time when I used to play video games for at least 3 hours everyday unless I'm incapacitated not to play at all. But right now, barely have time to play video games like I used to. I can only manage to play video games only 1 hour whenever I can play and there are days I don't play at all.