What's new

Have you ever made use of a faucet bot? They are quite dangerous

I have some telegram boys at my disposal. And I have made withdrawals through them on several occasions . The bots are pretty fast and very easy to work on . What discourage me is the low payout. The pay out is very low and would amount to a total waste of the time. Anyways , thanks for the information.
I think that this is the case with most of the faucets. However i am surprised to know that you have actually found legitimate ones on telegram, which is known for having a lot of scams. Would you be interested in sharing this with us here?

Sincerely I have used these faucets before and I am still using them. It's true their pay is small but at least it's something and as for the malware, I agree with you but I think I can still avoid it. Like you said I am new in the crypto field and that is why I am still into it. I am looking for other ways of earning from crypto.

i think using faucet bots is like scamming the faucet owners. This is unethical business and it will get you banned outright. I am not a big fan of faucet sites. However, using such kind of bots is totally wrong.

While mining faucet hijack your CPU and ad based faucets are trying to lure you to view ads, the third category of fauceat sites is even more nefarious. These are sites that profess to be online wallet services that deposit tiny amounts of crypto into your wallet on their site in exchange for daily logins. If you deposit anything one of two things will happen; 1) you attempt to withdraw it to no avail. 2) the site simply disappears taking all your deposited coins with it.

I do not know much about faucet bots. However, I do know about manuel faucet sites that pay users to use their faucets. They are not at all that much lucrative and they do not pay the right amount of money you deserve. Faucets are a waste of time.