What's new

Do you trust Faucet Pay Micro Wallet?

Yes, with that I started, it is totally legal, although the profits are low and have a few options to earn ,I would recommend autofaucet.dutchycorps if you want i give my you referral link so we help each other, you have many surveys and almost 100 panels to earn with offers also has an autofaucet and levels in which you progress and earn more and more.
I am not doing surveys as I am not good at it and I believe if we like to earn from surveys then we need to join the main website and doing these from these offerwalls are less profitable

I am not doing surveys as I am not good at it and I believe if we like to earn from surveys then we need to join the main website and doing these from these offerwalls are less profitable
Yes, in that you are right, although this faucet has many offers that are not surveys, it has I think about 70 walls, it is really big, it also has its own token with which you can earn rewards on the page and has an autofaucet in which to mine cryptocurrencies with the profits obtained, I recommend you take a look at it

That's great, You can Pm me the link and I will see if I can join and start with it, thanks. Which crypto we can earn from it?

That's great, You can Pm me the link and I will see if I can join and start with it, thanks. Which crypto we can earn from it?
You have I think about 75 cryptocurrencies to win, all the largest are there so there is no problem because I know that the one you are looking for will be there.

You have I think about 75 cryptocurrencies to win, all the largest are there so there is no problem because I know that the one you are looking for will be there.
That's great, You can pm me the link and I will join it and will see if it works good for me.

Trustwallet is a Binance wallet so in a way it is as if those cryptocurrencies were in Binance, I use hardware wallet, specifically a Ledger nano S