What's new

Can you work online and study at your university at the same time!

Anis Boukezzoula

Team Manager
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 4, 2020
USD
$18.1100USD
Biznotes
currently, I'm a student at the University and due to this pandemic, we're all off and no one there so I'm taking the chance and try to make some money online in some domains.

but the problem is when I will go back to my university I face some issues (lack of time, studying, exams, network issues, also the university is too far from my city ...)

Do you have any way how to combine success in your studies and earn money at the same time!

Hello, I think that everything is in the planning, as long as you have a schedule on your days, everything can be achieved, perhaps there are moments that you cannot specify due to multiple commitments, but at the end of the week, you will surely see results. The organization in your schedules and time.

Why not !! Most of those who work online and have an e-commerce and exchanges platteforms are students . It make it easier for them to get some extra money for their education

Ofcourse , you just need to plan yourself. Allocate every hour to something by this way you can achieve all in a day. However allocate lesser time to online earning

Hello, I think that everything is in the planning, as long as you have a schedule on your days, everything can be achieved, perhaps there are moments that you cannot specify due to multiple commitments, but at the end of the week, you will surely see results. The organization in your schedules and time.
that's right, planning yourself in the right way is a very effective way in our life routine.

I think it depends on the kind of online job you are doing ,because there are some online job with low stress and you can balance the two of them