What's new

Posting Articles Vs. Posting Forum Posts: Which is More Profitable?

Nomad

Staff member
40,000 Post Club
Jan 5, 2021
USD
$1.0000USD
Biznotes
You have to work for a couple of hours to create an article, but the article has the potential to make you passive money. You can create a forum post in minutes and earn a few cents easily but you will have to post a lot of forum posts to even make $1. Forum posting is easy money but article posting makes you more money. What do you say?

I am not very good with posting long articles so this is one thing I need to work on but I would like to do it sooner and as far as posts are concerned I like it and enjoy and this is why I join forums

You have to work for a couple of hours to create an article, but the article has the potential to make you passive money. You can create a forum post in minutes and earn a few cents easily but you will have to post a lot of forum posts to even make $1. Forum posting is easy money but article posting makes you more money. What do you say?
I agree with you, I can see many websites where people post their articles and earn a passive income for views that they get but paid to post websites are better choice for beginners who can not start directly with articles.

Yes article writing is very lucrative if you can get orders from clients who pay. I am paid $13 per article, if I get any article writing work , and I spend at least 3-4 hours for researching and writing the article.
That's impressive, I would also like to start with article writing because I know if I am to achieve better earnings online then its the best option.

Yes article writing is very lucrative if you can get orders from clients who pay. I am paid $13 per article, if I get any article writing work , and I spend at least 3-4 hours for researching and writing the article.
Do you earn $13 for 500 words article or 1000 words article? if you can find high-paying clients, article writing is a lucrative job.