Why satoshi nakamoto create bitcoin ?

hani20980

Paragon Member
1000 Posts Club
Oct 31, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
We know that bitcoin created by satoshi nakamoto but why satoshi create bitcoin because he didn't make profit from BTC
even there is news saying he own about 6 millions of bitcoin supply but the BTC still in his wallet since the creation of BTC

His name remains in the anals of history for giving a digital currency that ended up being embraced by several millions of people is a profit to him.

Have you thought that maybe he didn't actually need the profit? Maybe he is already a very rich person and all he wanted is to help the world by creating bitcoin? We will never know since Satoshi is going to stay anonymous forever

I am not an expert on this subject but I read somewhere that bitcoin was created by someone named satoshi nakamoto or a group of people identified as satosh nakamato for easy transfer of funds using a technology called blockchain

Are you sure he was the one who created Bitcoin, I don't believe he's the only one who created it
But he just took credit for everything
But all thanks to him

.Yeah...i heard there was some list of the journey on how he started reason for starting and probably his difficultoes along the way... But beat known to him why he started bitcoin.

Satoshi Nakamura or the group of persons that created bitcoin actually created the cryptocurrency to improve on what normal Fiat currency cannot do. That is it is an improvement on what the Fiat currency cannot do

We know that bitcoin created by satoshi nakamoto but why satoshi create bitcoin because he didn't make profit from BTC
even there is news saying he own about 6 millions of bitcoin supply but the BTC still in his wallet since the creation of BTC
Satoshi didn't create the bitcoin to have everything, even if he has a a little bitcoin, his name will forever be on the history as the creator of the most popular crypto currency.