What's new

What is the bitcoin lightning network and which wallets support it?

Thanks for this information as it will help me develop or culture the habit of exploring crytocurrency market.. Crytocurrency has come to stay

The is the first time I'm hearing anything like like Bitcoin lightning, I've not come across it online or through any Bitcoin forum but that would be a good solution to the issue we are currently facing in regards to high transaction fees on the Bitcoin network and I hope there's one for ethereum also because the gas fee needed for transactions these days are high
I am just a newbie to bitcoin network and i have known one or two things about bitcoin but this is the first time i am hearing about about bitcoin lightening network, i think i still have a lot to learn.

I have never hear of this Bitcoin lightening network nor the wallets or type of wallets that supports it. Maybe this might not even be a fact in existence actually because it really looks strange to me

I have never hear this kind of coin before today is my first time of hearing this coin bitcoin lighting network, I have never invested in it before but I think I will try to do that.

Well I have never heard about Bitcoin lighting network, maybe I have not just reached that stage in the market or it may be something new or associated with some kind of exchange

Bitcoin lightning network enables you to transfer bitcoin faster than the usual transaction speed. You can also exchange bitcoin lightning to normal bitcoin using exchanges. The concept of this was introduced few years ago , with also some applications giving away free bitcoin lightning for inviting referrals.

The usual exchanges are beginning to join this initiative by creating new connection nodes.

This year the network has grown more than last year.