What's new

How to invest in bitcoin

As a beginner I would advise you copy the trading techniques of experts. This would educate you on how to trade cryptocurrencies. My experience in the cryptocurrency market revealed to me that most of the traders just believed In buying the dip and selling the high.

The first way you can invest in Bitcoin is by purchase a coin or a fraction of a coin via trading apps like Coinbase. In most cases, you'll need to provide personal information to set up an account, then deposit money you'll use to purchase bitcoin.
I agree with you. What I did to invest in cryptocurrency coins like Bitcoin dogecoin etherium cardano Litecoin axie infinity and SLP was I signed up with Binance wallet. Then you can use the P2P trading to invest in cryptocurrency like Bitcoin.

There is no better time to do so than now. Even if am not an expert, I would say you get a wallet and hoard as much as you can but don't put in more than you can afford to loose.

When you are investing in cryptocurrency you have to be very careful about a lot of people that claims to be selling crypto because 90% of them are not trusted and they can do whatever they like with your money without giving you a single coin.

Investing in Bitcoin is easy but first it depends on your location, does your country permit crypto currency ?
If yes then it is more easier for you to get a software exchange, register and get your wallet, make some deposit and you are on

Investing in Bitcoin is easy but first it depends on your location, does your country permit crypto currency ?
If yes then it is more easier for you to get a software exchange, register and get your wallet, make some deposit and you are on
For newbies , online or software wallets are easy to use. But to be more on safer side , I recommend hardware wallets like Trezor to store bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies.