What's new

Are you studying the Bitcoin price history?

Understanding the historical price of Bitcoin holds great significance. It is widely known that Bitcoin prices exhibit volatility, which often follows discernible patterns or trends. By studying these patterns, one can gain valuable insights and potentially predict future price movements. Therefore, the importance of delving into Bitcoin's price history cannot be overstated.

I wouldn't say I studied it by any means, but I did check it out from time to time. I remember a while back when Bitcoin was reaching $50,000 in worth. Actually I think it surpassed $60,000 at one point. Anyway, it eventually dropped in price, down to like $16,000 and less. Now it's back to $30,000+ and could reach $50K/$60K soon.

I do not envisage Bitcoin getting to 50k this year. There are a lot of indications that it won't get to 35,000 dollars per Bitcoin and it has been a situation that I am struggling to come to terms with as BTC is one coin that gives you peaces after investing in it.

I do not envisage Bitcoin getting to 50k this year. There are a lot of indications that it won't get to 35,000 dollars per Bitcoin and it has been a situation that I am struggling to come to terms with as BTC is one coin that gives you peaces after investing in it.
We have to be little realistic as predict a value is very easy and anyone could any amount on his mind but specify amount of money based on arguments so not anyone could do this unfortunately. Because it needs deep analysis to the market before prediction.

I wouldn't say I studied it by any means, but I did check it out from time to time. I remember a while back when Bitcoin was reaching $50,000 in worth. Actually I think it surpassed $60,000 at one point. Anyway, it eventually dropped in price, down to like $16,000 and less. Now it's back to $30,000+ and could reach $50K/$60K soon.