How much can an article writer earn?

Imran_Noori

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Sep 25, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Writing articles is a great way of making money online, there are several platforms where people publish their articles in order to earn, I also want to start writing articles, so I want to know how much can an article writer earn for one article?

I am an article writer but I find it very difficult to answer the question. I have written articles for just 50 cents as well as $60, I have even written articles for free in the hope of getting paid opportunities. How much you can earn depends on whether you find high paying client or not.

How much you can make writing articles can vary depending on the work you offer, the quality of the work and what the customer is willing to pay.

I have been known to earn up to £100 a month writing articles and other times I have found that I barely make anything.

Never let it get you down though, keep writing if that is what you enjoy as people will find you and you may get regular paid work for articles which can build up.

Earning from articles also depends on how badly you need money. If you are in need of money, you will end up taking low-paying jobs. If you do not have any work opportunities and need a job badly, you will also accept to work for a low payment. When you need money you canm reject a job just because it is low paying.

For being an article writer, there is no fixed amount to earn. As platform differs so do earning differs too. Also earnings depends on some factors such as your writing experience, niche and the qualify of your content.

When it comes to make money as an article writer, your writing skills and quality matter, however, more than than you also need skills to market your writing services or written work (articles and ebooks).

Newest Directory Listings

• Featured
Vicky1225
Forums
Clicks
Views