What's new

Young artist looking for design tips

In such a case you can try out the free features that are on WordPress. This could help or you can make use of the internet to search for alternative apps you can used rather than Photoshop. In addition you need creativity to strive and attain success faster as an upcoming artist.

you will find that all creative designs are built on the same principles that have been used in the initial years of graphic designing. Though designers have their own creative and unique styles but to get inspiration they study the work of other graphic designers too.

Hi, I am Igwarr and I am a classical artist. I want to get into the world of digital art. Since I don't know how to start, I don't know where to start and I don't know what to use, I am asking you for advice and tips.
I know about Photoshop, but I never use it and it is expensive, so are there free options, and are they good?
  • Master (and we mean master!) Photoshop. .
  • Seek inspiration (not imitation)
  • Be aware of trends, but be you.
  • Keep it simple.
  • Always aspire to achieve visual harmony.
  • Say yes to stock media resources
The above will help u

Even professionals sometimes do need inspirations in other to achieve some jobs. An a young all you need is a mentor, form of inspiration and motivation. Look for mentor you can be modelling his/her job olay around it to achieve the exact artwork, with that kind of act one can be increasing in knowledge graphically. Mentor and Inspirations via pinterest can guide you through the journey as a graphic designer

One of the very basic tips of design that you much be very careful and observation oriented person. You should be able to to drive out creativity from tight angles and you should be willing to learn.