What's new

Young artist looking for design tips

Igwarr

Dec 20, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Hi, I am Igwarr and I am a classical artist. I want to get into the world of digital art. Since I don't know how to start, I don't know where to start and I don't know what to use, I am asking you for advice and tips.
I know about Photoshop, but I never use it and it is expensive, so are there free options, and are they good?

Hi, I am Igwarr and I am a classical artist. I want to get into the world of digital art. Since I don't know how to start, I don't know where to start and I don't know what to use, I am asking you for advice and tips.
I know about Photoshop, but I never use it and it is expensive, so are there free options, and are they good?
Have you tried other graphics designs website after finding Photoshop?? If you haven't. I will urge you to login to http://CANVA.com to get every information you'll know on designing all kinds graphics design.

Well I'd say GIMP is the closest thing to Photoshop, depending on your needs you can use the free version pixlr which is like an online photoshop. I made most of my logos in that one.
As for the rest find tutorials on how to make logos and banners, and then make a fiverr account and start selling your skills. Good luck.

Well I'd say GIMP is the closest thing to Photoshop, depending on your needs you can use the free version pixlr which is like an online photoshop. I made most of my logos in that one.
As for the rest find tutorials on how to make logos and banners, and then make a fiverr account and start selling your skills. Good luck.
That's a good idea you suggested, I will try watch tutorials about making a fine eye catching logo designs. I lost some of my touch in making a good design logo. Now I want to revamp my old idea with more enlightenment gotten here at bizdustry.