What's new

When Should You Use a Credit Card?

Probably yes, as I just mentioned above where necessary to use debit card, you go ahead and where I suggest for credit card is for security purposes as Avery transaction made with credit card is encrypted and highly trackerble

It all depends on what people may be using and also the platform. Although credit card may present much more better advantage but it could also be risky if being used in the wrong platform.
Though there's more advantages when you use a credit card to purchase goods or for online transactions , but you must be very careful not to fall victim of online scam websites .

Though there's more advantages when you use a credit card to purchase goods or for online transactions , but you must be very careful not to fall victim of online scam websites .
Well , I have never used a credit card before and no matter the card I am using which is always mostly a debit card I really have to be careful . What are some of the advantages you are talking about.

I use an international payment processor, but I need to convert the amount of money in my local currency to pay people. Had it been accepted locally, I would have used it instead of a credit card. PayPal is not accepted in my country.

On my opinion I think you can use a credit card anything you want to.and it's more safe to use a credit card than caring a huge amount of money with you and can also be use to shop online.

On my opinion I think you can use a credit card anything you want to.and it's more safe to use a credit card than caring a huge amount of money with you and can also be use to shop online.

Using bank cards could be risky and there are many issues with using a bank card. Identity theft is a major concern. This is why I do not prefer using bank cards at all.