What's new

Whats worth investing 2022?

You should be looking at big technological ecosystems that are focused on HealthCare. I believe that people have not really embraced healthcare that comes with technology and anybody who can break it down is definitely going to be in for a treat.

You should be looking at big technological ecosystems that are focused on HealthCare. I believe that people have not really embraced healthcare that comes with technology and anybody who can break it down is definitely going to be in for a treat.
I love your great idea. The truth is technology is gradually replacing the activity of man and if you are in position to offer great technological services you would be relevant both now and In future.

Well I am still learning because it is necessary, probably in the near future I will be able to master a certain trading strategy that will help me to trade with high degree of accuracy. I hope this days comes soon .
I am also learning and hoping to improve on my trading strategies but I have made up my mind not to even invest or trade in the cryptocurrency market this year because as a friend would say, not trading sometimes could be a cool strategy.

I am also learning and hoping to improve on my trading strategies but I have made up my mind not to even invest or trade in the cryptocurrency market this year because as a friend would say, not trading sometimes could be a cool strategy.
Depends on the type of trading you are doing , mostly i deal with forex and to me that is a stable market as long as you have a unique strategy to passed through it.

If you have the money you can invest in solana. it is a nice cryptocurrency dedicated for long-term proposed investment. The only challenge with cryptocurrency is the fact that they are all unpredictable.