What's new

What's the highest risk investment you made?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
What would you all say was the highest risk investment you ever made? Either it be in forex, stocks, real estate or other such things. What's the biggest risk you've taken? For me, I don't really have an answer. I'm still kinda new to the high risk stuff as I don't tend to do it. I want to, because I could use the extra money, and if it could garauntee good money, I think I'd try it more often.

Investing in newly launched cryptocurrencies was one of the riskiest Investment I have made and of course I ended up losing over $200. That has actually taught me a lesson.

The highest risk investment I ever made is borrowing money to buy many digital product for sale. I was introduced to the business then and I didn't understand much about it. Moved by the desire to make big money online, I borrow money to invest. At the end of the day, I did not recoup what I invested.

One of the highest risk investment I have ever did was to borrow an amount of money to start Forex trading when I was first told about it, so I thought it was easy not knowing that I need more mentorship and that was how I lost it all.

Actually I have once try to invest online and it end up a disaster. i was not having the knowledge it takes to invest in crypto and that was the greatest mistake and all the investment fund was a scrap.

There was a particular coin in which I bought at 10,000 market cap and I was able to sell it when it reached 50,000 market cap and I think that is the biggest amount of money I made.

My highest was about $200 in April this year and it was a very horrible experience that I would never wish for anyone. I narrowly escaped getting scammed and I really thank God for helping me .