What's new

whats the best graphic design software?

Starting up as a graphic designer, I would recommend you go for a vector based software like Coreldraw and Illustrator. This is because they are more flexible to use and very easy to learn as a graphic designer.

Try photoshop.com site, there you can produce better designs that will appeal to you. They have customs features and tools to make eye catching graphics design.

Start to start graphic designer using mobile phone is one of the best way to design graphics. There are many applications from the Google play store but the best of it is a canva. Cancer is one of the best graphic design application on mobile so if you want to design a logo kindly head onto Google play store and download canva
It is free to download and it has a very friendly environment.

Just find the one that works for you, could be Photoshop, Corel draw ,gimp etc stick to one software and be good at it.

in my opinion photoshop is the best, but there are thousands of different opinions on the internet.

I advice you to get an adobe photoshop,very easy to use and understand as a beginner,you can try illustrator too,it's very good.

As a graphic designer, I would recommend you to go for software like Coreldraw and Illustrator. This is because they are more flexible to use and very easy to learn.

This is quite difficult to tell as it actually depends on what you want. I would go with Photoshop followed by Corel draw. They give the best user experience and good design out put.

i'm a novice in graphic design, even though i have lots of passion for it. i'm thinking, whats the best and easiest software to used to make a quality design that will be presentable? any idea?
I am also interested to know of there is any graphic designing software .Well, I ll search on Google and on YouTube , hopefully we ll find good one.